Your Availability Status and Call Buttons will show as when we are connecting a customer to you, when you are on a call, and when another account with the same default phone number is on a NiteFlirt call.
When another account with the same default phone number is on a NiteFlirt call, we synchronize your Availability Statuses and Call Buttons so that you don't have to change the status of multiple accounts to avoid getting calls while already on one; so that you can focus on your customer!
If you miss or reject a call, only the Availability Status of the account that was called will switch to "Away - Send Mail."
If your account is stuck on "Busy" (you are not currently on a call or believe that you are not about to receive one), you can release your account by clicking on the "Stuck on Busy? Click to reset your Availability Status" link in the My Availability section of the My Account page.
Please note, however, that you may receive another NiteFlirt call if you reset your status while you are already on one.